Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that instead of prolonging the fight against climate change, learning to adapt to this global issue will be more effective for humanity. With this opinion, I think co-existence with tribulation is also effective, but it would be better if people stood up to overcome this problem.

On the one hand, finding ways to harmonize climate change is a logical thought at this point. First, it's probably due to lack of patience. It means that people have felt too depressed and tired in the process of thinking ways to resist the constant change of weather but that did not bring the desired effect. Second, rapid human adaptation is thought to be the next cause. The reason for it is that climate change is not entirely irritating to humans. For example, most people in my country can continue to function without feeling too much of a change.

On the other hand, it is certain that in the future living with climate change will no longer work and people must stand up and fight it. First of all, life on earth and humans will be threatened because climate change will cause many other catastrophic disasters that will shorten the life of the earth and affect human lives. For instance, more and more land, and trees are destroyed, and sea level rise suddenly engulfs the land. In addition, joining hands together to prevent climate change between countries helps to increase solidarity and education. Ultimately, finding ways to tackle this global problem will help people develop skills to deal with more devastating disasters later on. For example, the development of cooperation skills and survival skills.

In conclusion, I affirm that accepting climate change is a good idea but stopping it will be the best solution for the future.