Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is sometimes argued that living in a private house is better than in a block of flat. I strongly agree with this idea for many reasons.

There are many reasons while people think that that youngsters are living in the apartment is the best choice. Firstly, the vertical cities are high strength security. If anyone wants to enter here people have to show the identified card and always motored by cameras everywhere. Secondly, the condominium will help the government increase land for public use. The Ho Chi Minh authorities can extend the main road through the city, this helps urban citizens easily travel inside. Besides, some parks will be created which give children place to play games or visit.

However, I concerned that to live in a horizontal city has many advantages. The initial benefit is that I do not pay any fee for parking or building. For instance, when the Vietnamese citizens live in an apartment, they have to pay a part of the salary for parking and security. Another advantage of this private place is wide individual space. The civilian could build a garden in the yard and plant various kind of vegetables that good for mental health, it also creates the green space in the city.

In conclusion, albeit some people are disagreed to own a house, I strongly believe that this is a golden chance for enjoying the life.