Some people think a job not only provides income but also social life.Others think it is better to develop social life with people you do not work with. Discuss both view

It is difficult to answer whether it is better to increase social life with the co-worker because this matter has always two sides to take into consideration.

On the one hand, some commentators argue that their job not only brings them good income level but also abundant social network. Firstly, since most of the time of adults is closed to their co-workers - eight hours per day, the social life should be improved in the work environment. For example, in order to enhance the efficiency of work the training courses would be organised to practice the teamwork skill. In other words, while enterprises attach special importance to collaboration between their staffs, each member should also take it to build his own social life. Secondly, the relationships which stem from work enable us not only the smooth business but also the specialist knowledge as well as the social understanding. For example, when the time work is over, the discussion between the colleagues is related to more or less their job. That is why they could have to chance to resolve many problems surprisingly.

On the other hand, a number of individuals believe that it should not develop social life with coworkers. The first reason is that this relationship could be abused to unworthy promotion. A typical example is corruptions or the fawning attitude with the higher authorities in many developing countries including Vietnam. Another reason is that it is not easy to be the most objective in the work if the social life turns into more profound. Therefore, there are the assessments which are considered inaccurately could lead to the mistaken decisions.

In conclusion, no matter which the way is to improve social life, there are drawbacks and merits that impact on our own productivity as well as relationships and vice versa.