Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In past two decades we have seen a rapid development of field of real estate. Some individuals are opine that taller and attractive buildings are important to city. Others, however, say that the interest should be spent on the school and hospitals. It is necessary to look both arguments before forming an opinion.

To begin with, education plays vital role in development of country or it is the instrument that accelerate development of country. In the developed nations, it is seen that most people have basic education. Though school play indirect role to support nation. Secondly, education has vital influence on the technology. And it gives leaders in the future. So, improving the school improve the country.

Furthermore, health is another necessity of people and hospitals are the centre of the health. If commuters are healthy than they are able to work and give their efforts to incrementation of county. It means that development in health care give wealth to the nation.

However, every country needs identity. The attractive building give the identity to the country. In addition, impressive structure also produce opportunity for income due to It become attraction for tourists. Tourists, for example, nowadays, are impressed by modern eye catching architecture thereby it opens the door for tourism industry.

On balance, we have to accept that education and health care make important role for human beings as well as country. However, identity of large and impressive buildings are also necessary. So, government and people should provide equal resources to both the sides.