Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Now a day we see an impressive building in some major cities in each country. And for construction of these impressive buildings requires a huge amount of investment and these investments are generally provide by the Government in the form of subsidy and other method. And due these huge investments by the Government lots of intellectual peoples are started debate on, that the Government and Giant Business houses should divert their investments from the construction of Impressive buildings to basic infrastructure of country such as Schools and Hospitals.

From my opinion these both views are correct on their places. Because if government and business houses are invest their funds to construct to an impressive & huge buildings in the major and big cities. After these construction of buildings, these cities will be look as a developed and beautiful. Due to these buildings, tourist are also attract to them and result country economy will grow and some foreign inflow will start in the country. There is also chance to increase jobs opportunity in the field of tourism sector.

There are also lots of corporate houses who want expand their business to other countries but due to lack of development they don't want to move that country. But due to impressive buildings the image will be create in the world that these country is going towards to development and these image attract to them for further investments in the country. And some business houses also setup their business in that country and these will create more jobs and economy development.

In other side Government should also understand the country peoples also want to some basic infrastructure such as schools & hospitals. So Government should also motivate to them to construct world class hospitals and schools in the country. But we know that every business house work for profit so government should be give some return to that business house who construct schools and hospitals in the form of tax rebate, subsidy etc.

For example Dubai, Dubai have world class buildings, hospitals and schools.