Some people think that the main factors influencing a child’s development these days are things such as television, friends, and music. Others believe that the family still remains more important. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

In the world of today, some people think that external factors should play an important roll in child growth. While some other groups believe that family influence is much more is necessary. In this essay, I examine both sides of the argument.

There is no doubt that there are lots of external factors available, which significantly impacts on a child's development. First and foremost is that the internet service is a useful source of information which trough children find solutions to every study problem. For example, Edx provides courses which is helpful for easy to the understanding actual study. In addition, a friend also has an important influence as a child they copy peers that admire and respect. This could be positive behavior but it could be also negative, such as smoking and crime.

However, it is a family that has the most important impact. Children spend the whole leisure time with every member of the family, especially in their early years. It is a fact that families also give the right direction to children whenever they have in any confusion. Children develop their confidence, discipline, morals, value, and learn the important view of their life from the family. Moreover, some restrictions prevent children to do some activities but this is beneficial for their secure and bright future.

To sum up, having considered all views above, I believe that both of argument is crucial for child development but parents should onus their responsibility and give freedom for their children.