Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Essay topics

Combating between two genders, men and women is the most contrivercial topic nowdays. Even though every indivioule has his/her own tendency to be competitive, there are still some crowd who discriment women abilities beside men by saying such such thing. I personlly don't agree to such statement. Because it is a mutiule human feeling and every gender is equal.

Everyone has the aruge to compet with others who may show attracting ability or skill. It is a human diseave which may push people to move forwards. In work environment, school, and 3ven relashionship. Women and men beheave closely the same, in my point of view.

Equality related studies has showed that tendency to battle between the two genders are equal, more so the combiand it with an anther cognitive skills behaviral study in kids in kinder garden.they found out that every gender showed frantc level of achiviment. Which means no of diffence in the both resatle.

Overall, men and women are competitive in the same level because it is a humen nutre.