Some people think that music plays an important role in society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays people especially youngsters are paying more attention to listening to music. Most of them choose it as they consider it is the best way to improve their mood. But others believe that the role of music is vital in our life. And in this essay i will elucidate both sides of the discussion .

On one hand melodies are the part and parcel of the mess media. So the majority of population can incline them anytime on their tv, radios or mobile phones. That's why all music are should made with note by singers. The reason behind this is that if the music does not demand to the culture of society it may damage the people's intellect and difinetly their culture. For example teenagers listen to music a lot and it may detriment their mind. This is because all of them are not available for youngsters. In my opinion the goverenment or responsibles who are broadcast and make music should be more carefull in this field. They should control the means and the beneficials of music to the people's spirit.

On the other hand the matter of people think that listening to music is a way of amusing. Since with the help of it they can relax and enjoy whenever they are tired. And they can not imagine parties,holidays without music. Since it is a habit in their culture that to organize parties with music. I agree this estimation.

Finally, from my perespective both views are well-grounded. But we should not forget that music must be available listeners age and we always should remember that sometimes people need to music in order entertaining.