Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is generally known that are two kinds of education nowadays, parenthood education and conventional school education. Some groups of society may give privilege to school in shaping good attitude among children, and others may exclude the school and give opportunity to parents.

Both education's systems may have a similar goal but have different in process and follow the different attitude in a result. The kids who spend most of their day in school may practice the given theory of school's regulation, as such dressing cloth to wear, time-schedule attendance, and other rules that student must behave. In another hand, home-education children begin to choose of whatever they want as long as their parent do not confront of their action. There are no regulation to dress cloth, time regulation of attendance, homework, and other obligations that may burden the pupils.

The restricted rule may lead the pupils to become discipline man when they grow up. In another hand, a freedom education, parenthood education, overwhelms the kids to become open-minded man. Both constitute the different personal. In some ways, those personalities impact on children in reconciling some problems. The discipline children may cure the problem in the hand of law. In another hand, liberal children may fix the issues with one-to-one fixing problem, as such, dialogue.

First of all, I truly agree on both system education. However, in my opinion, to become a good member of society, the liberal people cannot sustain the traditional rule which is governed by surrounded dwellers who live in. They may change the restricted rule in instead of preserving it. In another hand, the discipline man cannot be compromised to ensure the freedom. A clash between two groups may lead to chaos due to leak of dialogue, restricted man always handle it by force or military. Above all, school education and parenthood education may succeed to make a well-educated kid but it is not promising factor to reconcile the problem within society. Therefore, it is need to mix both systems in order to save the cultural agreement in diversity of understanding.