Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities.to what extend do you agree

Team work is an emblems of enhancing motor skills and intellectual power. Some echelons of the society believe that it is more important to work in a community for the betterment of a person's life skills. My views are in synchronization with this statement.

To commence with, working in a team helps to improve person's mental and physical ability. Team work assist a person not only to develop cognitive skills, but also enhance other skills, which are essential for a person's holistic development. For instance, when an individual work in a team, he is more likely to gain diverse perspectives from dofferent people. By observing variable ideology, a person will certainly get new and anonymous viewpoints, which will help him to mould thinking. It will also lead to provide creativity, due to which a person will more likely to think far sighted.

What is more, working with peers aids to allot more positive and inexplicable outcomes. When people work in a group, it will increase the possibility of work to be more sufficient. As, it is said by a person that "alone we do nothing, togeather we do alot". Thus, group work helps to broaden the horizons of knowlege. It is an universal acknowledged fact that work with people give more experience how to do it. Meanwhile, community work aloot diverse ideas of experienced people, owing to which a person can definitely shape his opinions and maintain his reasoning ability. Hence, it is clear that group working had better do in order to attain much more intellectual skills.

Conclusively, I reiterate my belief that team work is absolutely increase intellectual power along with other necessary skills, such as cognitive, personal and socialized skills of a person.