Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true that sports make people healthy. Many people say that physical fitness is essential to perform best in sports while others assume that to active from mind is more significant.

To begin with, having an appropriate physical strength is better for specific sport. Mainly in sport as we watch any sports on television we see that physical fitness is important. It can helps sports person to achieve higher success in their career. For example, many sports requires physical strength such as cricket, football, basketball and many more.

Despite, many people think that mental strength is more essential than physical. There has been a plethora of sports era such as chess, solving puzzles, etc. In this type of games, sports person needs a strategic skills to perform well in game. Also, mental stability will help player to stay focused.

Ideally, we can say that both strength is important in different games. Many games are required more physical strength than mental strength and vice versa.

In the conclusion, from all the aforementioned points, I hold my view that players need both mental and physical powers to win a game.