Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about noise issue in any public place. Some people state that some essential measures should be applied to control noise, others believe that they have freedom to make as much noise as they want. I totally agree that it is would be better to reduce noise.

First, it is clear that it is more benifical to impose some laws to strict control noise which has negative consequence to both their work and life. This means that noise has harmful impact on people health, particular in metal and physical health. Therefore, it is necessary for all people to need to minimize noise as possible.

Moreover, productivity of work may be reduced by consequense of noise. For example, most of staff who permanently work in workshop, have to suffer the constant noise from vehicles in the streets, this make them not to fully focus on their task.

On the other hand, there are many reasons that people like to make as much noise as they like. Of course, many people feel more confortable and freedom when making noise while working or entertaining. In addion, people argue that noise is as a part of mordernization process therefore it is unavoidable so traffic noise seems to have become more familiar to urban citizens.

In conclusion, I still believe that the reduction noise will make life become more better, although some people insist on making a lot of noise without any consideration for others.