Some people think that travel is necessary to learn about other nations, others, however think that tv and internet is best way to learn discuss both views and give your opinion

Learning is a continues process, nobody can argue that they learned everything although each persons area of interest may vary. People depend on different sources to learn about other nations and and their features. Some people believe that traveling is the beat way to rater info nation about other regions. While, others argue that, modern media like TV and Internet are the best source to collect information about other regime. Both view points has some advantages, which are outlned below.

Most of the people love traveling, many of them seriously considering this as their hobby. Traveling offers an experience that nothing can replicate. By going to a completely different place, individuals get a chance learn the unique culture and traditions of that area. These things we need to experience in real time to get an exact idea about a country. Moreover, while going abroad , we get a chance to meet and interact with completely different persons and learn good thing from them. Understanding a country a nation without knowing it's people is like judging a cake just by it's look. Furthermore, the real exposure that we get from visiting a country last in our mind forever rather than any of other way of learning.

On the contrary, some prefer to learn about a regime by using the internet and TV. it is a reliable method for knowing about a nation without going there. Some people hate traveling because of reasons like health issues or it may not be there cup of tea. But at the same they also have interest in some countries, so they need rely on alternative sources for that. Furthermore, people avoid traveling to some parts of the world like countries like North Korea, because of the conditions prevailing there. Sometimes it's not safe for everyone to visit a conflicted zone. Under such circumstances, they can learn about a country by utilizing the resources like TV and internet.

To recapitulate, individuals can learn about a country either by going over there nor by collecting information through modern media. The choice is totally depends up on person's preference and conditions existing in that country.