some people think that women have right to join in army. others believe that they can cause problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this view.

Some people believe that women could equitably join in the army as men to reform this system for the better while others cling to the idea that women’s participation in this sector is a threat, rather than a boon in the long run. I am strongly convinced by the former view.

firstly, opponents have their points in the argument that women may wreck a chaos in such well-established ambience. It is probable that no sooner do women appear with sexy beauty than male soliders may be distracted and ignore their main mission of autonomy protection for their countries and be embroiled in unnecessary scandals. Yet, this assumption can hardly be plausible. Psychologically speaking, so often do woman appear in this area that men see it as ordinary, instead of perceiving them as species of different world. Besides, it is likely that sex attraction can be also a source of motivation and inspiration for men to outperform themselves and competition as well, which is the driving force of evolution.

Secondly, This may be a grin of truth that women are physically less strong than men but there is no doubt about the fact they not only handle tough times with equal courage but are also efficient managers because of being blessed with intellectual and cognitive skills. This has helped them go through the rigorous trainings as well as face harsh challenges that are a part of being in the armed forces. Another reason is that the wall of bias begins to be torn down as soon as men witness women equally enlisting in the army and actively taking charge over important missions. Once again, the equality of a balanced world is proven spontaneously.

In conclusion, in this advanced era, women have privilege of getting involved in any real and making a contribution to our society, even in defence force.