Some people think that women should be able to do whatever job they are qualified for, including police work, while others think that it is wrong to allow women to become police officers.

What is your opinion?

Over the last few decades, women all over the world are having opportunities

to do whatever job they qualified for and thus should do it, even if it is a working in police. However, some believe that women should not be allowed to become police officers. I am in consummate accord with the latter opinion as women’s vulnerability to gun shouts and the fact that some of those police women could be a mother, do not allow myself to consider this situation.

To begin with, being a police officer sometimes requires dealing with gun shots, which in recent times having more cases. Undoubtedly, some women have passed all police examinations of the physical and mental tests which allow those female policers to carry a badge and a gun. However, in some cases, passing these trials and being a police officer is insufficient: women are not physically robust as men, and therefore if those police women were shotted, they would be more vulnerable than male officers, depending on the shotted part of the policeman.

Moreover, some of those police women could be a mother and thus they need to take care of their children. A role of mother is significant in the nurture of an infant: her existence provides a healthy growing up of child, by feeding him or her due to breast milk that according to the World Health Organization is vital for children. Additionally, men cannot take care of their children by themselves like women can.

Even though some consider that women are qualified and should work if they want as a police officer, others do not think that women should work in police structure. I believe that women should not work as a police officer they are more vulnerable to gun shots than men, as well as some of those police women could be a mother and if they die, an infant will not complete family.