some people think you have to go to universities to have any hope of success in your future career, others say that not everyone is suitable for higher education and that it is possible to build a successful career without a degree on your CV. what is your view point

People have different views whether they should pursue a university education. While some people feel that it is likely to seek a good job if they attend a university, others think there are many ways to get it because higher education is not an appropriate decision for every student.

Many students decide to attend a university because they think it will open doors to subsequent occupations. In a university, there are many courses that meet their demand, help them have theoretical concepts. Besides studying theories, students can have practical experiences with the support of many professions, they are helpful for the future career. Many jobs which are brain works like doctors, engineers or architectures require applicators have academic qualifications. People stand a higher chance to get such jobs if they have such qualifications.

However, other people think there are different ways to success in future careers. One of them is to find a job as an apprentice instead of attending courses. This can help them gain more hands – on experiences which are advantageous when applying for a job. Moreover, when college students graduate, those who choose to work at a company or an office are at a high position and earn more money. It means they are soon successful than others. Another way is to start a business, this can bring numerous challenges and also opportunity to make a hit to their life.

In conclusion, although I realize that there are many ways to success in the future, I think the university is the shortest way come to this. It helps college students improve in every aspects which are knowledge, personality, and experience.