Some people thinks that it is necessary to travel another country to learn about it. Others argue that all the information is available on TV and the Internet. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

The way to learn about other countries in is the controversial debate since beginning, some opine that travel is necessary to learn about other countries while other suggest that all the information about country of which you want to know is available in television as well as on internet. In this essay I will discuss both views. However, I am with former view and I will put forward number of arguments to support my view.

First of all, to know about other country’s history, culture and religion etc visit to that country personally is the best way. When we tour to that country, we meet people, visit country historical places and enjoy the culture and religion they celebrated. For example, there are so many historical places in India that the people can grasp the correct and deep information about its history which may be sometime impossible to be search through T.V and internet. It is also worth mentioning that it is very important to communicate with the people of native residents, especially living together with the local family if someone is more curious to know more about that nation because only through personally interaction, one can let to know about the difference between the foreign country and own country.

However, there are also other alternative available to know about other counties even without visit to that places like television or internet. With the advancement of technology, we can learn through internet about the country of which we are interested in which the most convenient and suitable method. And proponents also believe that not can all afford travelling expenses because it is still sumptuous enjoyment to go abroad. Secondly, in hectic lifestyle, the people get hardly time to travel the other country. Therefore, watching T.V or searching from Google is the suitable way to learn and search about any country.

At last but not least, if financial feasible, it has better go travelling abroad to learn another country. This is because that someone studying the country by their personal feeling and experience is much easier for them to know the new culture.