some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

Taking for granted that the new millennial generation tends to move from a job to the next much more frequently than our predecessor. Accordingly, a substantial proportion of people has been prompted to have a vigorous debate to diversify the workplace. On the other hand, others think that a life career should be at the sole company. In fact, I am with the opinion which encourages individuals to work for multiple corporates.

The first argument believes that working at the same job throughout life could have two key advantages. Firstly, the opportunity of getting promoted is higher than newcomers. This is because of not only their considerable experience they gained but also their extensive knowledge they acquired. As a result, these long-term employees will win the highest accolade promotion due to their tremendous loyalty. Secondly, when the dwell time of a worker is long, he logically reaps a financial reward. For instance, it might be either a higher salary or a decent pension plan.

In contrast, switching among workplaces contributes to transacting with several businesses, so it assists subordinates with opening their minds. Moreover, employees who seek diversity in workplace establish effective communication, and promote career advancement as well, for they saw multiple operating models, cultures, technologies and industries. In other words, if fresh graduate spends three years at an employer in Egypt; afterwards, he travels to work at another firm in Asia. Consequently, he will, inevitably, develop great skills such as mental agility as well as impressive job performance.

In conclusion, fast career path and great retirement plan are features of staying at the same organisation for entire life. Nevertheless, people who prefer to move among companies rather than connect with one workplace will broaden their horizons and will be more active. In my opinion, I believe that switching among workplaces is more effective.