Some People work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these view and give your opinion.

Competition increases day by day in the world. In the past years, People thinks that work for same company all their lives but, now trend is change. Nowadays, People work for a variety of organisations.

To begin with, many people say that staying the same organisation is better for employees because stability is achieve anything in life. It has a more chances to get promotion and higher position in the future. One of the main reason is staying in a same company is that if a person stuck in a financial condition or any personal problem so, Company will be support financially. Employers value loyalty and may offer extra incentives to long term employees like bonuses.

While others people say that working in a different organisations is better. The greatest reason to working in a plenty of companies are that people can able to get new opportunities to learn different skills and challenging tasks. They have a chance to meeting with new people and coordinate with them. Companies may be pay higher because of the experience.

People who stay with the same organisation have the advantage of understanding how it works and also becoming familiar with the staff and atmosphere. And also it is necessary to working in a multiple companies because of their growth and skill development. Working in a different company with bigger challenges is great chance for them to deal with different kind of situation.

To conclude, working for the same organisation can provide financial and job security while also I feel that change is good and beneficial for people and changing company in order to earn more money.