Some teachers say students should be organized into groups to study. Others argue students should be made study alone. Tell the benefits of each study method. Which one do you think is more effective ?

Since education normally plays a more important role in the development of a country, it is important that the way of learning as well. Some educationalists argue that student should be in a groups,while others say it is better to learn alone to get a more better result. It seems to me that learning alone has a much more superiority than being in a group.

A reason is that students could have a more opportunity while they are learning alone. Firstly, it is undeniable that individual way of learning can provide special focus on the student while group learning cannot. A good illustration of this is when a student is not doing well in a group, teacher centered entire attention on the student. That proves learning alone is more effective.

Furthermore, many researchers have found that while learning alone, student do much better in examinations. They explain that studying alone can provide to the student more peaceful environment as other members of a group cannot disturb lonely student. As a result student who learning alone will have a some superiority and particular attention from teacher.

However, some people think to be in a group is the most effective way of studying as the members of a group can exchange their point of views. Moreover classmates can help to the student who are not doing well in classes. So that the whole group could achieve a great results in studying. And also it provides friendly atmosphere that is important in society.

In summary, I believe that individual way of learning is more beneficial, while learning in a group also has some advantages.