In spite of many advance women have made in education and employment, they continue to be at a disadvantage when it comes to pay and promotion. In your view, what should be done to promote equality of opportunity for men and women in the workplace?

In our modern era, women have attained many achievements on a par with that of men, which is a positive sign of the disappearance of sexual discrimination. Female, nevertheless, still be treated unfair in salary and promotion prospects at work.

It is controversial that this issue is unlikely to be solved as sexual inequality has lasted since ancient time and been regarded as a portion of tradition. But, from my perspective, if people work together and change our comprehension, we can figure out this matter.

One possible solution is that government should pass a law on women rights. The law has to point out that male and female must be paid the same and have equal promotion prospects in every career. Besides, the law must contain maternity leave so female will have sufficient time for either their children or work. Particularly, the law has to be obeyed by every individual, company and organization.

Another practical approach for the government is to set a bright example and take the lead by recruiting the same number of male and female staff and making sure that female staffs have equal promotion opportunities and salary in comparison with that of male. In addition,government should organize events to praise female's devotion in the workplaces.

To conclude, I want to confirm that sexual inequality at work is a difficult issue, however, if we work together, this problem will be solved. It is high time the government passed a law on women rights and taken the lead against sexual inequality in the workplaces.