Students at universities often have a choice of places to live in.They may choose to live in university dormitories,they may choose to live in apartments in the community.Compare the advantages of living in university housing with advantages of living in

In general, people think that students’ living in apartments in the community is more beneficial. They support that they are able to enjoy their own life without interfere from others. However, the notion does not reflect the stance that I hold and should not be thought about in a different light. I believe that living in university dormitories are more advantageous for people to bond strong connection with people in the same dormitories and relieve stress from universities.

First of all, living in the university dormitories allows people to bond strong connection with others. To be specific, as modern society is becoming competitive, people tend to compete with others in order to be succeed, which makes them to not enjoy a better quality of life. However, people staying in dormitories are able to make their strong bond with others and it would be no competition among them. While people in community are selfish in competition, they are likely to support each other whatever they face with problems, which makes people’s life happily. For example, my brother lived in his university dormitories. Every time he visited to house, he looked like happy. This was because he did not care about competition with others, like heaven, which makes him be happier and enjoy his better quality of life. Thus, this shows that it is more beneficial for students to live in university dormitories because they are able to bond strong connection with friends, which as a result make their life happier.

Moreover, it is more advantageous for students to live in university dormitories because they are able to relive their cumulative stress from outside. In other word, people living in the community tend to stay alone without the help from others. This is because people who are in the community have no shared interests with others in apartments, which allows people be selfish. Their life would be boring. However, people in university dormitories have high probability about shared interests among their group, which makes people to relieve stress and maintain health. For instance, I was envy my brother every time when I saw him. This was because I was lonely and had no opportunity to communicate and discuss with others what I want to. However, my brother had a lot of opportunities to meet with others in dormitories and enjoyed party opened every month, which made him to be healthy and control his stress from outside. As a result, it is legitimate to say that it is more advantageous for students to live in university dormitories in that they are easier to stay health and maintain stress.

To sum up, I believe that the advantageous way to chose of places to live is to live in university dormitories because in the dormitories, people are likely to bond strong connections with others and relieve stress what they have cumulated. Consequently, the importance of my views cannot be underestimated in that it can kill two birds with one stone for the reasons I have mentioned above. All in all, this trend will probably continue for the next generations.