Successful companies use advertisements to make more sales. What can make an

advertisement effective? Do you think advertisements are a bad thing or a good thing for society?

In the present day, the majority of prestigious organizations and companies are utilizing advertisements to make more sales. This essay will look into the principle resources, which can make advertisement effective, as well as its role for society. However, I consider adverts are not a good thing for the public.

On the one side, there are numerous resources, that can make advertising effective. The first and foremost thing is money, which is one of the quintessential papers for humans. Mainly because if any company invests more amount of cash for the representation of their products, this brings a plethora of benefits. For instance, offering prominent actor or actresses, and the other decorations require lots of money. As a result of this consequence, consumer's demand for these products will accelerate with the help of professional and qualified characters, who are the most noticeable for the citizens. Therefore, some official organizations are making a huge number of profits by their these kinds of representations.

On the other hand, advertisement is not a pleasant thing for society. That is because there is not any guarantee, that this product is healthy or beneficial for the organism of humanity. For example, it is an indisputable fact that ninety percent of commercial meals are extremely harmful to the well-being of the individuals. Secondly, purchasing any product, which advertised on television is wasting cash and an unpleasant habit. Furthermore, utilizing the money for other profitable works is a more successful choice.

In conclusion, the iconic characters and lots of money are necessary resources to make advertisements effective, but this representation is not good for the public.