A successful person is one who earns a lot of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A successful person is one who earns a lot of money. Yes, I do agree with this sentence.

people working hard to earn money with the help of their knowledge and skills. As people getting experienced in their profession they become more famous and highly paid persons. Like, Doctors, Engineers and many more as they getting experienced they becomes more famous. Some people pay money for consultation as they are experienced people.

People should earn money with morality, dignity and honesty. We should earn money which should give a sound sleep and not the restless life.

Some people who have a lot of money are not happy and people who doesn't have money are the happiest people. Some people thinks that earning money is a successful life. Some thinks that being well known human being is a successful life. Like Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam who did not have earn money but have earned a huge respect in everybody's heart. Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam who has done a great work in research for nation.

Everybody can earn money by different ways. Some earns with honest way and some earns with corrupted way. Like Don's and many political leaders who earns money by corruption. They earns a lot of money but they do not have a successful life. Every person who has a lot of money is not a successful person.

A successful person is one who earns a lot of money for a great work to be done. A successful person is one who can manages everything. Who knows how to earn money and how to keep family and professional life differently.

We can earn a lot of money to unlimited extent but it should give you a sound sleep and the happy smile on your face.