Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people think it is unfair for professional athletes in other important fields to have higher incomes than professions in other important fields. While others argue they're deserved to have a such deal. For me, I also suppose this is fully justified.

I can understand why some people feel unfair. A lot of individuals contribute their knowledge, efforts for their country, such as doctors, engineers, scientists. Some save people's life, others update human life but their salaries are much lower than some sporters.

However, sportsman also gain achievements for their local or even the country through the competitions. When they win, they bring pride for the community and feeling accomplishment. Moreover, athletes have to exchange a lot. First, they need to convince their parents to allow them to pursue their passions, even stuck in choosing between dream and reality. Second, although having a little gifted talent, they have to no-stop effort so that makes their body abnormally. Last but not least, their contributions to sports only continue until down age or bad health, and their youth also isn't anymore. On the other hand, sports now make a top concern to the world. So the government and businesses investigate money to train and pay for the sportsman. These funds are also supported by sports lovers and audiences watching competitions.

In conclusion, it is reasonable as paying for professionals a great deal of money.