Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The distinctive income between professional athletes and other outstanding carriers opens a contradiction between two groups. First is the group who willingly accept that gap, and others confront that as inequality.

For some people who are having a better understanding of athletic professions, they will strongly confirm that famous sportsman can easily attract the costumers. It is undoubted reality that an expert athlete has more than a thousand fans in the entire world. Consequently, the customers possibly buy products that are attached to their stars. Expert advertisers will use the sportsman as their iconic brand of products due to their popularity. As a result, the expert athletes have source of income more than one. Commonly, they are contracted by most big companies from shoe production until hair foam production.

In another side, the opposition will conceive that phenomena as a trick of business experts. The customers are more unconsciously fooled by advertisement. The fans buy a product that is unnecessary to them. They buy hair spray that is used by the player even though some of them are bold. And most importantly, there are other jobs that contribute more to wider society than athletes can make, but still, need an incentive fund support them. Unfortunately, businessman underestimates about their participation in making profits. The programmer is the prominent job that remains today. Google is the great example of that. If the stakeholders can support sufficiently to programmer, there will be more than one profit web corporation than Google.

Above all, I supportively agree that expert sportsman can get extra money fair enough due to their popularity. In spite of that, we cannot alienate others jobs because they are infamous or unprofitable. We have to support and trust them due to success always stays within trustworthy.