Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many talent shows in television become popular. It is because many people demand to become popular through instant ways. In my opinion, this phenomenon is not more than just some people try to earn money who camouflages it to entertaining way. However, there are several people having real talents out there finding the right way to be success through this path.

We all know that television talent program earn too much money because the number of people who watch it increases every day. It causing talent shows are flooding in many television channels in case to grab audience’s att...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.