These days in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teaches, particularly in secondary schools.

What are the reasons for this and how could the problem be solved?

It is a fact that at present some people want to become teachers in many nations, especially in secondary schools. Because of that people pass through some difficulties, such as a reputation for the work and wages problems. I discuss the causes of this and provide an appropriate solution.

There are a plethora of reasons, why today's limited people want teachers jobs. To begin with, the government does not provide them with proper pay, so they did not have job satisfaction. Another problem is in this job is time taking, they spend major time in this field. First of all, they have to prepare the subject or topics for self-understanding. After that is easy to explain in front of the students. Second, the issue is nowadays students do not respect their teachers, that's why they feel out of spirit sometimes. Because of the government, new rules for the school and colleges are totally on the student side. These are the honest reasons for people less interested in these types of jobs.

There are a few solutions, which are directly affected the teaches. Firstly, the government augment their salary and provide some basic amenities, such as low-cost shelter and food sources. Apart from this, their child education, which is part and parcel of them. School also give some extra facilities to their staff member they should give some gifts on festivals and arrange some event for them and their family. It is a very stimulating thing, because of it they feel the job satisfaction and every single person give their 100℅ to their school and students.

In recapitulation, in today's world, people want to become rich in nominal time, so they think in these jobs they never fulfil their desire. While the government succour them in some way, after that they ever-never feel that. I think every problem come with a solution, people should think about it and find a better way for individuals.