Throwing things

Utilising things in different ways with making it negative effect has been played an inevitable part in human life around the world. It seems many human kinds are throwing away their broken things instead of making it useful, indeed they are replacing them modern type, while older generation used their equipments for a long time. It can be agreed that encourage people to use their things rightly with repairing is one of the possible way. This essay will ellaborate this problem, give causes of this and suggest a potential solutions to this matter.

Our social life is being developed with creating everything in short times. So, there are huge amount of products in markets for the users, whose want to use this kind of product`s modern one. Therefore, many people are trying buy or changing their things faster. So, this situation were made them incredible persons. Moreover, making social status higher in comparison to others can be one of the reason. Because, almost every one are afraid of their relatives and friends, whey they use old one.

Losing high proportion of fund to buy new one can be sub-problem which is happened after this situation. For that reason, changing things frequently are not easy for everyone. After this they will have diffuculties.

Summing up, it is axiomatic from above confabulations that everything comes with its drawbacks as well as advantages, but we should always choose between anything by considering its greater good on both personal and social life. I still stand on my point of view that human should choose only suitable thing for them as a older generations.