Topic: some people think that the best way to gather information is through newspapers while others believe in other better ways. Discuss both of views.

Acquiring information is impretive for people live in the constantly changing world. Regarding the best avenues to gather information, people diverge opinions. Some people deem that newspaper is the best route for ceceiving information; whereas, others perfer different approach. This essay will discuss these two opinions.

To begin with, some people insist that newspaper is an effective approach to acquire pertinent information because news in newspaper are genuine information. People only gazette factual message on newspaper. Besides, information published on newspaper was screened by editors, which assuers the validity of the information. For example, job seekers can easily find a job through advertisements on newspaper. On the other hand, newspaper is slow in updating. Majority newspapers publish daily, which means readers are reading news of yesterday. Actually, news of yesterday is not new any more. Even slow in updating, newspaper is a effictive way to disburse and receive information.

By comparison, other people believe that internet is a better alternative for gathering information, because news on internet are tightly update. In some circumstances, news are accessible to public on live. For instance, sports lovers can watch matchs on live podcast. However, internet is repleted with voluminous information and a large proprotion of it is useless and misleading. Therefore, internet sufer frequently find them in a predicament that they cannot find any useful information after browsing for half an hour.

To recapitulate, newspaper and internet are common routes that people use to find desired information. Both approachs have merits and demerits.