Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days, there is not strict separation between man and women, men doing every kind a job also women doing, too. The sharp separation of job is turning to ashes. There are so many samples including this situation nowadays. For instance females can be taxi driver, males can be babysitter. I do not accept that idea which every gender can do every kind of job.

Firstly, each gender can not afford work requirement, totally. For instance, in a factory which producing heavy industrial material under extreme conditions where is not proper for female. Both gender have different nature come in from birth. Universities should not accept equal amount from both gender because there are natural differences between males and females. They are not same for this reason their department might be dissimilar.

Secondly, interest of each gender is different,basically. %70 of men want to be a pilot but only %20 of women want to be pilot. So if quota of department split in two, this create unjustice placement to university. Accepting equal number of students from both gender interrupt these rate of interest about mentioned job. In addition to this fulfilling the job requirement and rate of success is not similar for each gender. Men are more suitable for being a soldier than woman also woman is more suitable being a nurse.

In conclusion, accepting equal male and female student is not helpful for preferring of their department. Both gender can not cope with every sort of job, same. For these reasons, I definitely disagree accepting equal students from each gender. This makes unbalance in society.