As a way of entertainment, movie has become an indispensable part our daily life. Regarding movie as their favorite hobby, film fans expect every film to bring them wonderful spiritual enjoyment.

Entertainment plays crucial role in our life.some people believe that movies are the effective for enjoyment. However others argue that movies are liable for some social problem.in my oppions, compared with side effect, the contributions of movies for society is extreamly great.

on one hand,good movies provide us recreation,broaden our horizen and enrich knowledge. moreover,movies gives the information about another countries in which region it has been created such as regarding culture,customs and life style of that land. furthermore,movies have much more powerful effect than art means, such as litrature,music etc. After spednig whole day in busy work. Comic movies will soon refresh you, and we would be not able refrain our tears when immersed in tragic movies. in addition of these impotance of movies, which movies are created on real life that movies pass down us history of past and to new generation. subsequently, desney'kids cartoons furnish the never ended pleasure.

On the other hand,today movie has become anxious issue for society because movie maker always think that how they could earn profit from movie and they do not follow the ethical value. besides, numbers of movie are created on distructive that encourge the criminal to spread crime in society because some offender tend to imitate the violent movie strategies and implement in daily life. in contempory word,numerous movies are composed without uncensored that influence the new generation because to theme it is truth and they coppy the that uncensored movies and it provokes the rape rate.

in conclusion, thus, from overall analysis it is clear that movie has some negative effect but we can not deny the importance of movie. however, in my oppions, the government should make some strict rule and banded some violent movie that cause of social problems.