Whether to be satisfied with the poor conditions in life or attempt to better it has long been the matter of debate. Although some people think that accepting what the life give them is the safe choice, I do advocate the perspective that they should strive to make changes and master their fate.

On the one hand, some people are satisfied with what they have even though it is not what they want. Those justify their viewpoints that making changes is risky and the long-term process that requires massive effort and perseverance. Therefore, if they can bear those bad conditions, they will continue to live with those which is the secure selection and guarantees that they can bring home the bacon. For example, the workers are unsatisfied with their working environment now and they want to move to other company; however, no one can assure that they can find the better job after they leave their former firm. That might be one of the obstacles that hinder people from ameliorating their lives.

On the other hand, if there is no revolution in the mindset, the human civilization will stop developing, consequently, the humankind will soon become obsolete. If people are scared of taking risks and easily giving up, who will evolve the new era for the modern world we are living in? If inventors, for instance, were undetermined and do not have a thirst for revolutionizing the industry, how can the light bulbs, Internet, laptops, smartphones come to the life. And who will become the self-made billionaire if they easily accept the unhappy thing the life bring them? Thus, I myself concur that it is much better to put effort into improving the living, even though it can be the failure, at least we will not repeat the same mistakes one more time in the future.

To conclude with, in some dilemma cases, it is safer to compromise with the poor condition but it would not be the bad choice if we challenges ourselves to take action to advance our lives towards the state and enrich our real-life experience. Hence, I strongly appreciate who are brave to break their mould, overcome the fear of risks to change their destiny and live their life to the fullest.

On the one hand, some people are satisfied with what they have even though it is not what they want. Those justify their viewpoints that making changes is risky and the long-term process that requires massive effort and perseverance. Therefore, if they can bear those bad conditions, they will continue to live with those which is the secure selection and guarantees that they can earn for their living. For example, the workers are unsatisfied with their working environment now and they want to move to other company; however, no one can assure that they can find the better job after they leave their former firm. That might be one of the obstacles that hinder people from ameliorating their lives.

On the other hand, if there is no revolution in the mindset, the human civilization will stop developing, consequently, the humankind will soon become obsolete. If people are scared of taking risks and easily giving up, who will evolve the new era for the modern world we are living in? If inventors, for instance, were undetermined and do not have a thirst for revolutionizing the industry, how can the light bulbs, Internet, laptops, smartphones come to the life. And who will become the self-made billionaire if they easily accept the unhappy thing the life bring them? Thus, I think every effort put into improving the living deserves to be commended.

To conclude with, in some dilemma cases, it is safer to compromise with the poor condition but it would not be the bad choice if we challenged ourselves to take action to advance our lives towards the state and enrich our real-life experience. Hence, I strongly appreciate who are brave to break their mould, overcome the fear of risks to change their destiny and live their life to the fullest.