Whether a book, computer or an excursion?

There are multitudes of benefits attached to studying through an excursion. Not in books only, nor yet in High-tech media, but often also in a jaunt, a student can exercise freedom of choice over learning. The advantage and the disadvantage spreads over to all Medias, may it be books, machines or outdoor study.

What we read in books, magazines or journals are mostly fiction. To get attached to fiction is to get detached to originality. Our attachment to unreal elements put us suppressed from being acquainted with an eternal verity that no one can efface. No book publishing can propel you to the point than do the excursion, you yearn or tempt. Then, the advent of technology- computer and the internet- widely popular and the most versatile medium ever in the relics of science, has brought people of the world closer together and has helped us by providing solutions to whatever problems we have. The mastery of expressions has almost died down. Though no invention other than the computer could have solved human purposes so well, however, it has detached us from the nature that we would relish all to ourselves.

An excursion, however, much as it being about visiting a location in fact, has in it for the students who wish to perform a rigorous analysis an opportunity to be responsible for one’s action over purpose. Whatever you read, you read with effort and speculation. An excursion renders no less information than do the books or computer. However, in an excursion, you would come across some facts that might have been obsolete overtime. This would, sometimes likely, take you in dismay, and you would jot down facts to the point on your paper, only enough being retained to supplement vogue. It is also important to remember that expedition to students should be permitted to whatever extent is deemed necessary.

To sum up, what would be more true than the eyes itself? Since jaunt is all about exertion in the field by oneself and so it would be credible in all respects. Pros are easy to reap and cons are difficult to avoid, and this pertains to whatever media exists in the world. So, all the Medias are distinctly different from each other and the selection depends upon necessity or efficiency of media.