Whether dangerous sports should be banned. Discuss both view.

In the wake of social development, an increasing number of people are concerned about extreme sports such as bungee or boxing. Therefore, whether the authorities should prevent citizens from playing these sports is a highly debated issue. It is necessary to look into pros and cons of situation before forming an reasonable conclusion.

It is irrefutable that these kind of activities certainly causes injuries, though varies from person to person. In this regard, a person who participated in these hazardous sports would frequently suffer from both mental and physical pain due to enormous amount of massive body contacts. As a consequence, those who involved in sports like martial art might not able to control themselves, they could bring about permanent trauma, even death to the opponents. Furthermore, it may prbably be harmful to the spectators, children and the adolenscences to be exact, because they could imitate what were on the screen and form detrimental habits.

Having said that, despite the negative effect, x-sports are still legalized for reasons. Firstly, sports bring happiness to players, which provide athletes both amateurs and professionals the tremendous amount of pride and joy while defeating competitors. Besides, most of television shows have warned for the viewers Secondly, dangerous sports, to somewhat, are the jobs of those born with talents or diligence. Accordingly, millions people will lose their jobs in case the government forbid them. To illustrate, one of the most well-known competition in the world, WWE is somewhere many people would gain rewarding perk after tough competition. It, of course, has been strictly censored and supervised by the authorities with safety equipment.

In conclusion, considering the debate above, my view is that people should have the choices to decide themselves since they all well-aware of any risks involved as well as the safety regulations being in place to minimize the injuries. For that reason, prohibiting extreme sport is unnecessary. I would pen down by saying that "We do have choice".