Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the society, there are lots of successful people. Someone argue that all of them mostly depend on luck to reach the aims. In my view point, I entirely disagree with this opinion.

I believe that people have to work hard and comeover the dificult processes . For instance, a writer who wrote the novel which was called Harry Potter. That novel has become well known and has been sold over the world. The writer, J.K Rolling overcomed many refuses from producers, but not giving up, she was patient and assiduous until this book was accepted and sold widespread. That is attemption by herself to achieve goal and turn into a successful woman. In other case from my country, Nguyen Ngoc Ky, who was a teacher despite not having any hands since he was young. Trying his best, he used his legs to write. Consequently, he become a famous teacher and everyone is always appriciate and respect his efforts and successes.

On the other hand, I think lucky is just a little part in someone’s success. Firstly, people do not merely depend on luck to become successful. One student will not get a high score or pass the exam if he/she does not revise or practise homework. Secondly, the lucky just happen in short term, such as winning a lottery, one can not win lottery his or her whole life.

To sum up, for the reasons that I have mention above, I totally believe that people want to achieve their goals and turn into a successful person, they must have extreme passion, determine to follow their objectives and hard working. Therefore they will be successful in whatever they do.