Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender ?

There are certain consideration of factor which everyone can take into acount to investigate and examine how it is logical keep away men and women from some jobs because of their sex. I certainly believe that several occupations might be performed by only one gender. Someone can evidently weight the pros and the cons of my each reasons. The reasons on which my stance is based are discussed in detail below.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my stant point is concerned with this issue that there are many professions which need physical abilities, such as , military service, public bus driver. These can be profess by a man. The best example that fit this notion is capability of power which comes from our innate characteristic. For example , most of the time women can not make a critical decision without being under the influence of their emotions due to their personalities. In order to be a good soldier , the decisions should be made with logic. It goes without saying that military service is convenient just for men

Another crucial reason which deserve some word here is that the personality is quite important for some professions. In addition nursing care is a job that need to be carry out by women who are polite, emotional and soft It is significant to consider that nurses have a good reputation as a soft-handed. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is the nurse friend of mine from high school. For instance , I visited her at the hospital when i was sick last year. She gave an injention to me. Altough I had been afraid of injection in that time , I didnt even feel pain owing to her soft-handed. Without a shadow of doubt profession of nursing care is quite appropriate for female.

Having considered al the aforementioned grounds discuss above , I am of opinion that it is clear two major factor which are physical abilities and personality has played substantial role choosing professions in people’s life. I strongly advocate my points owing to they are well enough convincing reasons form approval.