The world natural resources are being comsumed at an ever-increased rate. What are the dangers of this situation? What should we do?

Nowadays, global natural resources are being tremendously exploit. This prones to many issues to which human being have to confront and thus it requires measurements to be carried out in order to prevent serious consequences.

The excessive natural fuel consumption has two main underlying risks. The first danger emerged is the increase in dependance on fossil fuels. The more resources people consumed, the more fuel is needed to be exploited, which speed up the process of collapsing the natural fuels. Whereas these energy resources are not renewable, we have to face shortage of power not only in the recent time but also in the future. The second stumbling blocks which people have to deal with is the enviromental problems. The burnt of fossil fuels to generate power produce a gigantic amount of greenhouse gas as well as pollution, which worsen the negative impact of climate change to the ecosystems.

It is evident, therefore, that some immediate solutions should be taken by government and international bodies to tackle such problems. Firstly, the resources for creating energy should be shifted from fossil fuels to renewable energy such as wind or sun. The requirement to obtain these types of resource are not hard to approach and the used of renewable resource cause minimal damage to our enviroment as well. Secondly, in order to decrease the dependance of natural resources, people ought to change their lifestyle. For example, instead of travelling to work by buses or cars, it is highly recommended that people should cycle to work or do it on foot. As the result, not only there will be cut down on the consumption of fossil fuels but also our enviroment is keeping safe from contamination.

In conclusion, the overconsumption of natural resources worldwide is already having major impacts and immediate measures are called for in order to mitigate the consequences.