Advantages and disadvantages of working from home

It is argued that working from home is more comfortable and stress free than working outside although, it does not involve face to face communications and it is not possible for the employees to express happiness with colleagues. Although, it makes a remarkable difference with the office work. In this essay i am going to discuss both advantages and disadvantages of working from home.

On one hand, advantages includes firstly, stress free environment with the people not facing each other which makes them more comfortable at home. Secondly, not getting up early for the office as, reliable work can be performed at any time. Finally, the people in these jobs are availed with high salary. So, we find many people opting for working from home and it is suitable for the women who can complete target of the job after their household chores.Moreover, these companies are in high demand with more job opportunities and people joining with an ease of earning a lot leading to economic development of country.

On the other hand, disadvantages include loneliness among employees with no face to face communications. Although, they will make lot of friends online but still cannot share happiness while in office area the working environment celebrates every occasion together. Another problem include health issues as, the job involve projects with the completion of target in sufficient time makes an individual to work more sometimes. Moreover, with high job opportunities leads high competitions among organisations.