Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Media plays an important part in our lives. However, some people believe that the famous people are negatively depicted by the media while others reckon that media is the first source that produces the famous people. For many reasons, which will be discussed below, I strongly believe that positive media does not affect the famous people, unlike the negative one which interferes with their private lives.

It is widely agreeable that the positive media makes us well informed about the famous people. To illustrate, we can become so familiar to those famous people and we can get benefit from their good merits. Additionally, we will be able to apply their good conducts in our lives. Needless to say, all people are affected only by the famous people. Consequently, we can imitate them in whatever is positive. In this way, I believe that media should continue to show us those famous people so that we can develop and lead a comfortable life.

Media plays an important role to make someone famous. Mass people from all around the world know about the fame of someone through the media. So in a way, media helps someone to get famous. It is a bad practice for reporter and journalist to take vengeance against some famous celebrities. This should be completely avoided. I completely agree that the famous people should be given their privacy and should not be followed everywhere they go to. This is a basic human right that they often can't enjoy.

The second reason why the positive media is important for famous people is that it enormously increases the fame of those people. Additionally, such famous people will drastically be known all over the world. Hence, the famous people will not only gain their fame medially but rather they will be materialistically and morally rich ones. Accordingly, it can be noticed that famous people get their fame from the media and they will be so grateful to such promising and positive media.

On the other hand, when the negative media is employed in the lives of famous people, it will upset them. In other words, all of us know that some curious media always want to know everything about the famous people. Moreover, it always interferes in their lives and chases them wherever they go. Undoubtedly, such famous people will utterly become dissatisfied with the so-called media since it penetrates their privacy. As a result, this kind of media is surely unwelcome in all communities.

To recap, we have to differentiate between the two kinds of media mentioned above. Positive media contributes widely to the production of famous people while the bad one extremely affects the privacy of those famous people. Hence, we should do our best to encourage the positive media and to prevent such negative one.