Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that it takes a lot to gain name and fame. Although some people believe that it’s their right to know every detail about famous personalities, I would argue that media is not fair towards them and they should be given privacy like all other normal people.

On the one hand, those who believe in invading in celebrity’s privacy might argue that it’s the people who make the individuals famous. They feel that they have ticket to invade in the private life of famous personalities. For example, people wants to know even the minute details of an actor’s life. Nowadays even the media is deploying the journalists outside the houses of famous people so, they can provide juicy updates to the audiences. A lot of invasion in their life’s can land them in controversies.

On the other hand, my view is that the famous people should be given privacy as they are also normal people when they are out of public eye. These people also go through various emotions like happy times, difficult times just like all others. For instance, famous people should be left undisturbed when they are on vacation and enjoying some me time or family time. Like all other people these famous people have their secrets too which they like to keep private.

In conclusion, Famous people are also human beings going through life’s up’s and down’s and both the media and general people respect their privacy and not invade too much in their life’s.