Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business.

Why do you think that is?

What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

From my everyday experience and observation I am analyzing this topic of people taking less interest in Arts. It is not surprising to see that most people think that attentions are diverted to technological, business and scientific interest. I do agree with the above statement.The causes of this growing topic are the businesses that have become the necessity of life for earnings. Science is no longer remain for discovery only but it has gone way beyond it. Lastly, technology has taken over people lives to a great extent that they cannot imagine their lives without it. Let us take a more detailed look at the reasons of losing the interest in Arts.

One of the main reason of losing the focus on Arts of any country is the government who is reluctant to invest more money to promote their own culture and focusing on earnings and new findings. Other reason is may be the leisure or business activities that turning the people mind towards technology. For instance, spending vacations or expanding business in different parts of the world require travelling and for that jets are require to move people from one place to another. Therefore, focusing on people demands more aircraft are introducing different technologies to attract the customers to use their company aircraft.

After grasping a complete picture and enlighten the pros and cons of the above topic this is the duty of the people that they should realize their responsibilities towards promoting their own country's culture. Nevertheless, government has the responsibility to change her policies regarding the disbursement of their annual budget in investing more in their own culture and less on science and technology.