Because of the negative effects on health of an inactive lifestyle, all university students and school children should be forced to do sports activities at least 3 times per week.

Do you agree?

It is a fact that an insufficient amount of physical exercises in a new lifestyle made people unhealthy. The idea of compulsory sports activities on every week in schools and colleges is a good initiative to build a healthy society to some extent. In my opinion, early awareness of the importance of health will make sure the practice continued in their lifetime, that will assure transferring the importance to next generation as well.

There are many benefits for students engaging in any sports activities. The best time to start any physical activities is at school. Because that is the age where pupils start growing, and the effects of junk food and inadequate body exercises shown " prevention is better than cure", we will be able to build a healthy society if we start doing physical activities at an early stage. Moreover, students tend to avoid outdoor games, they prefer to play video games than outdoor games in this age. If students get on well with a life practice in early stage, they are likely to continue that in their whole life. So, schools and colleges should plan physical training hours every week.

The other benefit is the chances of persuading others to do exercise every day. For example, some parents and family members may not be literate to understand the effects of increasing weight. If there is a person to motivate others to participate in some of the activities, people can control a large extent of health issues.

In conclusion, educational institutes should arrange physical training hours to create a healthy generation.