Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

To be a celebrity such as film star or sports personality it will bring problems as well as benefits. In this statement, I do agree that being in the showbiz it brings more benefits or more problems.

In my opinion, being a celebrity is not an easy thing compare to other jobs. Yes, it will bring more benefits, like you can go to other country or places, you can meet your idols and work with them, you can have a high salary, you can buy or get what you want and also if being an artist is your passion, your dreams can come through. However, with all of those benefits there will be problems as well that you can encounter. For example, before you have those benefits, you need to work hard. First, you need to undergo workshops, so that your skills will enhanced. Secondly, you need to follow all the schedule, instructions, and policies that you signed as a celebrity, because we all know that when we enter the showbiz there will be a contract that you need to follow, whether you like it or not. Yes, you can go to other places, but on the place that you wish you can go, you need to seek an approval first from your handlers. Also, when you are already a famous celebrity, wherever you will go, you need to have bodyguards because your life might be in danger. With regards to this, you need to be careful also in all of your moves, because paparazzi will always follow you even with your private life. Lastly, the problem that you might encounter being a celebrity is when it comes to the point that you are no longer a famous showbiz personality, it will be the start time that you will get depressed and can not work anymore as an artists.

In conclusion, whether being a celebrity or not we will still encounter problems. It is really up to us, as a human if we are going to take it just a trial that we need to surpass or a problem that can defeat us. In addition, there is a saying that before you succeed you will encounter first problems that can help you to be strong.