Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It

would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more

traditional pastimes than spending all day indoors.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Over the last 10 years computers have become more accessible to people. As a result our children have began to spend many time in front of computers or electronic entertainments. I suppose would be better to play in traditional games with a ball, a bike ets.

In the society when parents are so busy to earn money, many children are staying home and spending free time playing in computer games. Thus they are getting problem with vision and bad physical development, as a result they are will have different kind of disease.

Therefore main task as a parents are should to limit time access to the computer till 4 hours per day. Also parents have to spend free time with the kids outside, and play in games, walk around and to show to kids how to spend time without computer but very interesting with different kind of activities. I am not against the computer, but it should be within reasonable limits. Moreover our government should to build special sport grounds with sport equipments in different districts of city for them. On the other hand if kids will spend a lot of time outside without control, they cat to meet a bad company or to get injury.

In conclusion I would to wish to parents and kids to spend free time together, to show them some games from your childhood, and to give them sometimes to play in the computer. Kids is our future, and in our hands to make them more successful.