Children usually want to play the same games and watch the same TV programs as their friends. Should parents allow it or not? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

The phenomenon of recently changing habits of children toward sports & streaming content come to the forefront. Some feel that children should not watch the same content or play similar sports which their acquaintances. However, I agree with those who say that children should have the liberty that they can select what they want to view. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer rationale for a viewpoint on the matter.

Regarding those who feel children should not watch the same content as their friends, there exist valid reason the main justification is that imitating, put a kibosh on children own knowledge. And, they believe that this will make their children seditious. According to Dallas report based on facts observed by many data artists when they test the thought level of school children who adopt some activities which their friends usually not able to perform well in their life when they must take the decision alone.

Nevertheless, I cannot hold that opinion in good conscious. The fact is that children become more proactive and bone up by sharing same activities. The Harvard reported that Austrian citizen who took early initiative, an estimated 100,000 children with identical habits perform well in their life. Because of that, we have such a personality who create exceptionally devices which help us get a noise-free environment even though we are on a landmass where there is a huge noise.

In sum, if people put a moratorium on a belief that sharing each other habits in sports and streaming content not let perform children and pitches in, normal people like others and I can bring change. I hope that soon everyone understands this thing and let their children foster in their own way.