Cycling is more environmental friendly than any other form of transportation. Why is it not popular in many places? And how to increase its popularity ?

To maintain our natural atmosphere pollution free a bicycle is a good way for mass transit. But it is not commonly used by many .

This essay will first discuss which elements leads to popularising the advantages of bicycle and it will then address the questions how lightly people can develop a healthy life style by adopting the method of cycling.

We live in a blue planet but due to this inhumane activities their is a serious threat for its extinction,Transportation play a vital role in our life's without it we are shun,precisely we are over using it which causes a dramatic inaccessability of natural resources .our surroundings are full of unwanted gases which has resulted in global warming. Recently times reported that polar ice caps are melting at a rapidly high speed then a past few years and this all is because of more amount carbon in our atmosphere.

According to general physician Dr Albert Watson of st. Mary's hospital in UK cycling is not only beneficial for our health it also safeguard our body from orthopedic problems which we face in our older age.People in this century are living a Hustle and Bustle life where there is not any pause at all .The urge to reach on time , leave the traffic behind has become a routine part of life. A good precedent set by china where a majority of the peoples prefer to ride on bicycle than on any other transits

The governing authorities should imply a strict rules to follow the method to cycling once in a week atleast, inorder to give the air not any extra gases which indeed affects us very dreadfully

In conclusion cycling is not only eco-friendly it also a most viable solution to stop pollution and also help us to maintain our health.