Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world,

particularly in their contribution to global warming. What can be done to reduce

the dangers of global warming?

It is true, that for the last century issue of climate changes has become really dangerous, more over has influenced all the people and nature around the world. So, let us discuss the problem and try to offer come things for reduse the issue.

In my opinion, one of the common reasones of groving up this problem there are not acceptance the global warming as a really huge and destroyible issue mostle reach and modern countries such us China and the USA. While this countries produce common part of air pollution becouse of their heavy industry and agriculture.

However, there are some ways for solving and decreasing the issue. Firstly, really necessary to reduse amount of carbon dioxide emission, to improve and rebuild some of the old and not modern factories. in places where it possible need to build carbon capture and storage plants. Second stage there are try to stop deforestation around the world, in addition to plant yang forests and maintain the oldone. Third stage, I guess, necessary to do same changes in agricultural sector such us to reduse amount of beef prodaction, becouse it couse of 80% pollution of methan, and try to breed another types of animals for example chickens. Fourth stage, really need to use mass media and spread the information about global warming for wide society.

In concludion, the problem of climate changes on planet Earth has reached to far, but I really beleive if all the people will start to use some of this things for solving the issue, the planet will be in safe for next generation.