Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world,

particularly in their contribution to global warming. What can be done to reduce

the dangers of global warming?

It is true, that for the last century the issue of climate changes has become really dangerous, moreover, it has influenced all the people and nature around the world. I suppose, it is not a secret that main producers if this issue there is advanced countries. So, let us to discuss the problem and try to offer some things to reduse the trouble.

In my opinion, one of the common reasones for this problem gettin worse is that there is no acceotance of the global warming as a really huge and destroying issue reach and modern countries such us China and the USA. These countries produse common part of air pollution because of their heavy industry and agriculture. For example, just Chinese heavy production pollute in air near 60% of carbon dioxide emission, in addition beef production in the USA it cause up to 80% pollution of methan.

However, there are some ways of solving and decreasing the issue. Firstly, it is really necessary to reduce the amount of carbon dioxide emission, to improve and rebuild some of the old and not modern factories. in places where it is possible it is needed to build carbon capture and storage plants. Second stage is to try to stop deforestation around the world, in addition to plant young forests and maintain the oldones. Third stage, I guess, it is necessary to do same changes in agricultural sector such as to reduce the amount of beef production.

In concludion, the problem of climate changes on the planet Earth has reached too far, but I really beleive if all the people start to use some of this things for solving the issue, the planet will be in safety for next generation.