Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Managers of the big firms tend to make higher salaries than the other staff members. It is considered to be a reasonable approach, whereas some believe that it is unjust. In this essay, both sides will be discussed along with the supporting ideas and examples; also, an opinion in favor of the former statement will be stated.

It cannot be denied that higher authorities delegate much more responsibilities to the management department in comparison to the other teams. In addition to that, their job is mentally stressful and demands extraordinary skill. A director has to maintain the whole system at the workplace and is answerable to any wrong mishaps, making his job relatively more rigorous. A primary instance is if employees' performance is below par, the supervisor is majorly accountable. I think it is high-skilled work that does require not only higher-level academics but also unique qualities.

Some feel that it is unbiased to earn lesser money than their superiors because their jobs are grueling and do not offer the same flexibilities which their managers have. It is generally noticed that standard shift timings and schedules of personnel are rigid. Due to the inflexibilities at the office, people most often find this method inequitable. Like, a regular employee is expected to arrive on the dot and sit at the same workstation for long hours provided monotonous workload, which can cause persistent frustration and unfulfilling.

In a nutshell, it is of significant value to clearly understand the importance of a profession in order to know its worth.